TESTIMONIALS - PinoWorks
decore_logo

Kitchens, baths, and basements

Overview of PinoWorks

Windows, doors, and decks

See our previous projects

Call or email us

Philadelphia and the Surrounding Areas

See more of Anthony J. Pino's work on TLC's Say Yes To The Address

PinoWorks - Logo

Cosmetic Home Improvement

Thumbtack

HIC # PA 129822

Testimonials

Anthony-J-Pino-Hero-image

5/5 stars Verified Review

I was looking for someone to replace a rotting deck. Anthony came over and looked at deck and gave us a quote. He was a pleasure to meet and I would have hired him, but the original builder of the deck was shocked at the condition of it and will repair at his cost plus discount. will call Anthony for any other repairs I might need in the future.

 

Julie K. on September 10, 2015

5/5 stars Verified Review

The best estimate/quote on Thumbtack. Anthony beat them all. His guys were prompt, courteous, and most importantly - very good at their jobs. We had our end unit townhome repainted and they did an excellent job. They were quick to schedule and thorough. Really recommend these guys! Thanks, Anthony!

 

Catherine H. on May 1, 2015

5/5 stars Verified Review

Anthony Pino totally remodeled my 3,000 Sq. ft. home,while keeping well within my budget. This included gutting my kitchen, 2 bathrooms and adding a 20' by 30' composite deck off my kitchen. In addition he finished in the time-frame that was promised.

My kitchen now has beautiful cherry cabinets with a glass back splash and wood floors to compliment.

 

My bathrooms are equally delightful both consisting of a mixture of marble and tile and soothing lighting.

 

I am looking forward to my next project which will be my basement with a wine cellar.

 

I highly recommend Mr. Pino and his team for their superior craftsmanship.

 

Nancy S. on February 6, 2015

5/5 stars Verified Review

Kudos to PinoWorks, for a wonderful construction experience! Not only are they full versed in every aspect of construction ,(this is invaluable because you don't have to wait for the dry wall guy to be done before you get the painter, etc.) but they are immaculate and leave everything better than it was before! I wish I could post pictures of the magical Master Bath haven they produced for us, or the fabulous Sunroom. Next plan...a new Living Room with fireplace, that doesn't exist yet! (if I can get them away from our friends, that we recommended them to!) We even get the services of a decorator, so we can plan color and fabric schemes, etc!

 

Montana S. on February 28, 2013

5/5 stars Verified Review

Anthony Pino is the BEST. We hired Anthony after we interviewed other painters through thumtack. We had just purchased a condo in Philadelphia to move into after selling our house in NY. Anthony proved to be, not only a great painter, but he became our man in Philly. Anthony saw to it, that we had seamless communication with all things PHILLY. He sent pictures of work as it progressed, so we knew exactly how things were going between our visits. Anthony made sure our cable, TVs & phones were installed and he even oversaw our electrical work. He was a master of all. He is professional, understanding. All in all, a joy to work with. We highly recommend him. Marcia Philadelphia PA JUNE 2013

 

Marcia B. on September 7, 2013

5/5 stars Verified Review

We hired Pinoworks to totally renovate a highly dated 3bedroom/2bath condo. Mr. Pino helped from the visonary stages to the smallest details of design. He opened up an alley kitchen into a countertop seating arrangement. He installed all new countertops and marble window sills. He replaced all the woodwork around the doors and floor molding. He installed new hardwood flooring, bathroom vanities and plumbing. He was flexible to work with my ideas and he was equally creative about offering new ideas. He meticulously painted the entire condo. He worked at a very timely manner, his quote was very reasonable and he cleaned up his work space and cared for the furniture daily. I recommended him to many friends who were also pleased with his work.

 

Natalie P. on January 1, 2013

5/5 stars Verified Review

My mom hired Anthony Pino to totally renovate 4 condos in Stone Harbor, NJ. He did all the demolition, sheet rock, tile work, painting, and refinishing. His work is impeccable and he pays great attention to detail. He is very responsible and easy to work with, and he even finished the project 2 weeks ahead of schedule. His work is high quality at an affordable price. I would highly recommend his services to other people.

 

Jason P. on January 5, 2013

5/5 stars Verified Review

We hired Pino Works to paint our office area, locker room, rest rooms and break room. They did an excellent job painting and their staff was very professional. Our office staff was able to continue on with their daily routine while this work was being performed. We barely noticed they were here! They also provided suggestions on how each room should be designed and showed us what it would look like before the work was done. We are very satisfied with their services.

 

Heather N. on December 12, 2012

4/5 stars Verified Review

I hired Anthony to paint the wood trim of my house and repair molding around my exterior doors. We was prompt and professional and completed the work on time.

 

Greg Y. on August 19, 2013

Thumbtack